VENUE : ACA Stadium, GUWAHATIDATE : 17 Mar, 2018   to   23 Mar, 2018


  • Altogether five teams would compete in this tournament, which would feature a total of 10 matches.
  • All 10 matches would take place at ACA Stadium, Barsapara, Guwahati.
  • Odisha Cricket Association has announced a 15-member state team for this tournament.
  • Anjali Singh will lead the team with wicket-keeper Sumitra Sahoo as her deputy.