VENUE : RANCHI, JHARKHANDDATE : 19 Jan, 2018   to   29 Jan, 2018


  • Subhranshu Senapati wil lead a 15-member Odisha team in team this competition.
  • Zonal league will be followed by all-India knock-out matches from Feb 4-11, 2018.

Jan 21: Assam vs Jharkhand and Bengal vs Tripura
Jan 23: Assam vs Bengal and Odisha vs Jharkhand
Jan 25: Assam vs Tripura and Bengal vs Odisha
Jan 27: Assam vs Odisha and Jharkhand vs Tripura
Jan 29: Jharkhand vs Bengal and Odisha vs Tripura