Type of PlayerRight-hand batsman and slow left-arm orthodox bowler
Birth PlaceCuttack, Odisha
ParentsDr R K Mallick (Father), Sujata Mallick (Mother)
AddressDeulasahi, Tulsipur, Cuttack-753008, Odisha
Email Address[email protected]
Telephone0671-2307418 (Res), 8895428895 (Mobile)
Date of BirthNovember 21, 1991

RECEIVED COACHING FROM: Gursharan Singh, South Delhi Cricket Academy.
ACADEMIC QUALIFICATION: Plus Three first year commerce student of Ravenshaw College, Cuttack.

*     Led Odisha Under-15 team for two years (2004-05 & 2005-06) in Polly Umrigar Trophy.
*     Led Odisha Under-17 team for two years (2006-07, 2007-08) in Vijay Merchant Trophy.
*     Led Under-19 team for two years (2008-09, 2009-10) in Vinoo Mankad Trophy and for three years (2008-09 to 2010-11) in Cooch Behar Trophy.
*     Represented East Zone (Under-19) in 2009-10 in National Cricket Academy in Col Hemu Adhikari Memorial Trophy.
*     Selected to join the BCCI Specialist Academy for batting at Mumbai from July 17 to August 6, 2010.
*     Represented the State as vice-Captain of the under-22 team for one year (2010-11) in C K Nayudu Trophy.
*     Attended National camp at the BCCI specialist academy for batting at Mumbai in 2010.
*     Received the Ravenshaw Blue Award from Ravenshaw University as their outstanding sportsperson of the year 2011.
*     Attended a month-long under-22 BCCI camp at National Cricket Academy at Bangalore in February, 2012.

*     Scored 327 runs in four matches with two centuries in Under-22 C K Nayudu Trophy in 2010-11.
*     Scored 545 runs in five matches including one century and five half-centuries in Under-19 Cooch Behar Trophy in 2010-11.
*     Hit an unbeaten 252 in Cooch Behar Trophy (u-19) Plate group match against Himachal Pradesh at Cuttack on December 14, 2010.
*     Scored 220 runs in four matches with two half centuries in Under-19 Vinoo Mankad Trophy in 2009-10.
*     Scored 250 runs in four matches with two half centuries in Under-19 Cooch Behar Trophy in 2009-10.
*     Scored 300 runs in three matches for East Zone in 2009-10 including one century in Col Hemu Adhikari Memorial Trophy.
*     Hit 186 against Central Zone at NCA Inter-Zonal Academy at Hosur on June 22, 2009.